I am back to those who follow this blog. For those who don’t know I was busy with my deployment overseas, but let me tell you ladies and gentlemen it is great to be back. It’s a great day to be alive praise the Lord. I look forward to reflecting on a number of great sea stories, share some struggles, and get back to writing about God and sports. For those of you have stepped away because of lack of inactivity I apologize, but duty calls. When you step off the ship and see the thousands who have come to support you you really feel loved and can feel like a superstar. You feel like Michael Jordan in 1995.

All for now Walk-Off Out!

Leave a Reply

