blogpic.jpg.png.jpg

Oh Lord, I need you for the times I have failed and for the times I have triumphed.

Oh Lord, I can’t live like this any more I have disappointed you time and time again, but you have always been there.

Oh Lord, I need your help to defeat these demons I am desperate!

Oh Lord, do you see me Lord.

Oh Lord, I cry for you..

Oh Lord, I have failed.

Oh Lord, I have done wrong.

Oh Lord, give me strength.

Oh Lord, make me the man I need to be.

Oh Lord, they don’t see the wrong I do.

Oh Lord, all I want to do is please you.

Oh Lord, accept my plea nevermore have I so desperately longed for Thee.

Oh Lord, forgive me, forgive us, oh Lord!

Selah!

 

Leave a Reply

